Is Certification for You?

Already Certified, (click here) to learn more about retaining your existing certification. 

In addition, we have prepared the following guide 
(click here)

Click here to visit Savvy-U


For those not yet certified, PMI offers offers six types of certifications that validate that you meet the minimum standards established for that professional level within the Project Management profession.

The CAPM Credential

The PMP Credential

The Program Management Professional (PgMPSM)

The ACP Credential (Agile Certified Practitioner)

The RMP Credential (Risk Management Professional)

The SP Credential (Scheduling Professional)